Terrific Tape!

I usually grab my office supplies at Target or the grocery store.  Or when I need printer ink, I run in the Office Supply store and grab it and go.  The other day I wandered around…sans kids…for a few minutes and a tape display caught my eye! Oh, the possibilities! Kuddos to Scotch!

95A5B7CE-CBC6-4C4A-84B4-29275D51DCC3

1EA8B9A7-8679-4F43-BCC3-3C32EBEE808F

What would you do with this fun tape? Got a favorite…I like the mint green diamond print, the black and white shipping, and the ikat tapes!

Leave a Reply

